Uncategorized

Sova Giveaway

Sova empowers women by offering sophisticated, discreet, and versatile personal devices. Our high-end vibrators are inspired by women, developed by women, and most importantly designed by women.” – Sova

Valentine’s Day is here, and so is my first giveaway! In exchange for a review, Sova has provided me with a Me, Myself & I for my first giveaway winner.

screen-shot-2017-02-09-at-10-48-18-pm

This giveaway will be going on until my next post on February 20th, so take this time to check out my previous posts and try for a new vibrator! The winner will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be picked. This giveaway is open to my USA readers.

Click the link below to enter!

Sova Giveaway

Leave a Reply

